Contact Us

Head Office (Lower Mainland)

1340 Barberry Dr

Port Coquitlam, BC V3B 1J3

t/f: 604-475-6725

e: admin@opaleng.com

 

Victoria Office 

t: 250-882-9422

Okanagan Office

t: 778-215-7002

 

Employees

Herb Sweeney, P.Eng.

Principal, Electrical Engineer

c: 604-355-0771

e: herb@opaleng.com

 

Kevin Zirul, P.Eng.

Principal, Electrical Engineer

o: 604-349-2221

c: 250-882-9422

e: kevin@opaleng.com

 

Blake Shine, P.Eng.

Principal, Electrical Engineer

c: 604-346-5131

e: blake@opaleng.com

 

Dan Melchior, A.Sc.T.

Senior Designer

c: 778-977-9166

e: dan@opaleng.com

 

Jamie van Doorn

Intermediate Designer

c: 778-215-7002

e: jamie@opaleng.com

 

Alanna Bice

AutoCAD Technician

e: alanna@opaleng.com